The Team

In order to handle successfully our clients’ request, we have a management team composed by specialists with extensive experience in railway transportation and finances, graduates of specialized higher education.

The structure of the company is hierarchical – functional, therefore on each hierarchical level, the tasks are handled by specialists with full authority on their segment of activity.

The company provides services by highly trained personnel, authorized to carry out railway transport activity, along with all other additional services that can be required by the client.

Nicolae Alexandru – General Manager

E-mail: nicolae.alexandru@ansett-logistics.ro

Eva Melichercikova – Executive Manager

E-mail: eva.melichercikova@ansettraileurope.com

Zsuzsanna Szecsi – International Relations Manager

E-mail: zsuzsanna.szecsi@ansettraileurope.com

Ioana Avram – International Relations Manager

E-mail: ioana.avram@ansett-logistics.ro

Mihnea Constantinescu – Executive Manager

E-mail: mihnea.constantinescu@ansett-logistics.ro

Marilena Neagoe – Commercial Manager

E-mail: marilena.georgescu@ansett-logistics.ro

Constantin Apostolescu – Technical Manager

Email: constantin.apostolescu@ansett-logistics.ro

Oana Vasile – Chief Accountant

E-mail: oana.vasile@ansett-logistics.ro

Alexandru Marin – Safety Inspector

E-mail: alexandru.marin@ansett-logistics.ro

Andreea Ruse – Head of Finance

E-mail: andreea.ruse@ansett-logistics.ro

Vlad Dehelean – Head of Purchasing

E-mail: vlad.dehelean@ansett-logistics.ro

Roxana Badila – Asistent Manager

E-mail: roxana.badila@ansett-logistics.ro